Select Page

Contact Brand Orange

Brand Orange Team

Justin Byrne

Marketing Assistant


[email protected]

Brand Orange Board

Peter Robson, Ross Hill Wines (Chairman)
Robyn Murray, Western NSW Local Health District (Vice Chair)
David Hoskins, Brangayne Wines (Treasurer)
Mark Madigan, President of Orange Accommodation Group (Secretary)
David Crawley, President of ORVA (Orange Region Vignerons Association)
James Sweetapple, President of F.O.O.D Week
Tony Healey, President of Orange Business Chamber
Philip Shaw, Philip Shaw Wines
Tony Cheney, Cheney & Wilson Solicitors
Garry Styles, General Manager of Orange City Council
Fem Hawke, Orange Regional Art Foundation & Retail